Estherville, Iowa

minusminustext size
Please choose your banking location
Curt Smith

Joe Van Otterloo

Bank President, Estherville
1 N 6th Street
Estherville, IA 51334

Joe has a background in Commercial and Ag lending including business development, start ups and small and large businesses. He is very active in the communities he has served including; currently serving as vice chairman of the Estherville Chamber of Commerce and an active Rotarian. In the past, Joe served on Economic Development committees and was treasurer at a local YMCA along with serving on several other committees. He is a graduate of the University of Sioux Falls with a Bachelors Degree in Business Management.

Curt Smith

Curt Smith

Ag/Commercial Banker, Spirit Lake
1109 18th Street
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

As an active community banker, Curt currently serving as a Dickinson County Soil and Water Commissioner, Seven County Resource, Conservation, & Development Board (RC&D), Dickinson County Endowment, and Dickinson County Extension Council. He has been a past 4-H leader for 13 years and was inducted into the 4-H Hall of Fame in 2002. Curt and his family reside on a 3rd generation farm outside of Superior and are active members of St. Mary’s parish in Spirit Lake where he is a 4th degree Knights of Columbus.